Current Students

Image of Edgar Castro

Edgar Castro

PhD Student

Email: ecastrom@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Elif Ece Demiral

Elif Ece Demiral

PhD Student

Email: edemiral@gmu.edu | Personal Website


Image of Yue Deng

Yue Deng

PhD Student

Email: ydeng9@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Place Holder image for Hugo Diaz

Hugo Diaz

PhD Student

Email: hdiazsan@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Lina Diaz

Lina Diaz

PhD Student

Email: ldiaz5@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Arthur Dolgopolov

Arthur Dolgopolov

PhD Student

Email: adolgopo@gmu.edu | Personal Website


Image of Maggie Lehr

Maggie Lehr

PhD Student

Email: mlehr@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Shuwen Li

Shuwen Li

PhD Student

Email: sli13@masonlive.gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of David Powers

David Powers

PhD Student

Email: dpowers1@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Place Holder image for Moumita Roy

Moumita Roy

PhD Student

Email: mroy7@masonlive.gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Jian Song

Jian Song

PhD Student

Email: jsong25@gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Weiwei Tasch

Weiwei Tasch

PhD Student

Email: wtasch@masonlive.gmu.edu | Website Not Available


Image of Jianxin Wang

Jianxin Wang

PhD Student

Email: jwang38@gmu.edu | Personal Website


Image of Weiwei Zheng

Weiwei Zheng

PhD Student

Email: wzheng5@gmu.edu | Website Not Available