Affiliated Faculty

Image of Vernon Smith

Vernon Smith

Professor of Economics and Law and George L. Argyros Endowed Chair in Finance and Economics, Chapman University and Founding Director of ICES

Email: vsmith@chapman.edu | Personal Website


Image of Bart Wilson

Bart Wilson

Professor of Economics and Law and Donald P. Kennedy Endowed Chair in Economics and Law, Chapman University

Email: bjwilson@chapman.edu | Personal Website


Image of Omar Al-Ubaydli

Omar Al-Ubaydli

Affiliate Assistant Professor of Economics

Email: omar@omar.ec | Personal Website


Image of Erik Angner

Erik Angner

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Stockholm University

Email: Not Available | Personal Website


Image of Marco Castillo

Marco Castillo

Associate Professor of Economics, Texas A&M University

Email: Not Available | Personal Website


Place Holder image for Jon Leland

Jon Leland

Program Director for Decision, Risk and Management Sciences, National Science Foundation

Email: jleland@nsf.gov | Website Not Available


Place Holder image for Gregory Leo

Gregory Leo

Assistant Professor of Economics, Vanderbilt University

Email: g.leo@vanderbilt.edu | Personal Website


Image of Johanna Mollerstrom

Johanna Mollerstrom

Professor of Economics, Humboldt University

Email: Not Available | Personal Website


Image of Ragan Petrie

Ragan Petrie

Associate Professor of Economics, Texas A&M University

Email: Not Available | Personal Website


Image of Justin Rao

Justin Rao

Economic Researcher, Microsoft Research, New York City

Email: justin.rao@microsoft.com | Personal Website